TUNE IN TO A LIVE SERVICE


Visit our live page on Mixlr

The widget above will start playing automatically when we are live. If you are having any issues let us know via our online chat at the bottom right hand corner of this website so that we can help you.

The correct hand position for prayer: raise your hands so they are roughly parallel with the top of your shoulders, palms facing forwards, fingers together.

Tune in with our live online services of The Twelve Blessings with like-minded people from around the world to radiate spiritual energy for global healing.

Not just feeling, but action – a positive way to respond to crises.

The spiritual energy invoked by you can be directed to the world as a whole for global healing, peace and enlightenment, and to a specific situation or group of people when and where it is most needed. Doing the practice with others is even more powerful than doing it alone.

Tune in with us on Saturdays at 5:30pm Pacific Time [find local time] and Sundays at 5:30pm British Time [find local time].

Tuned in from Tucson, AZ… I feel charged with energy! And what a powerful prayer for the Middle East! Thank you for this opportunity to join as a group soul and be of service.

Heidi, Arizona

My hands were vibrating during the prayer for the cyclone in the Pacific…

Katrina, UK

In addition to our weekend services we also organise emergency services at other times to give anyone, anywhere, a powerful, positive way to respond to outbreaks of disease; violence around the world; to help, heal and uplift victims of natural disasters, acts of war and terror; and to strengthen and inspire all those working to help bring a greater peace and freedom from suffering. We notify everyone on our email list (subscribe below).

Upcoming Services online

Saturday, June 19
Led by Rev. Ashima Hui-Keneipp in Los Angeles, USA
Los Angeles, USA: Saturday, June 19, 5:30 pm
Detroit, USA: Saturday, June 19, 8:30 pm
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, June 20, 12:30 am
London, UK: Sunday, June 20, 1:30 am
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, June 20, 1:30 am
Auckland, New Zealand: Sunday, June 20, 12:30 pm

Sunday, June 20
Led by Rev. Zascha Bresilley in Barnsley, UK
Los Angeles, USA: Sunday, June 20, 9:30 am
Detroit, USA: Sunday, June 20, 12:30 pm
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, June 20, 4:30 pm
London, UK: Sunday, June 20, 5:30 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, June 20, 5:30 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Monday, June 21, 4:30 am

Tuesday, June 22
Led by Rt. Rev. Lesley Young in Los Angeles, USA
Los Angeles, USA: Tuesday, June 22, 12:00 noon
Detroit, USA: Tuesday, June 22, 3:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Tuesday, June 22, 7:00 pm
London, UK: Tuesday, June 22, 8:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Tuesday, June 22, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Wednesday, June 23, 7:00 am

Wednesday, June 23
Led by Rev. Noémi Bates in London, UK
Los Angeles, USA: Wednesday, June 23, 12:00 noon
Detroit, USA: Wednesday, June 23, 3:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Wednesday, June 23, 7:00 pm
London, UK: Wednesday, June 23, 8:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Wednesday, June 23, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Thursday, June 24, 7:00 am

Thursday, June 24
Led by Rev. Ashima Hui-Keneipp in Los Angeles, USA
Los Angeles, USA: Thursday, June 24, 12:00 noon
Detroit, USA: Thursday, June 24, 3:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Thursday, June 24, 7:00 pm
London, UK: Thursday, June 24, 8:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Thursday, June 24, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Friday, June 25, 7:00 am

Friday, June 25
Led by Rev. Zascha Bresilley in Barnsley, UK
Los Angeles, USA: Friday, June 25, 12:00 noon
Detroit, USA: Friday, June 25, 3:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Friday, June 25, 7:00 pm
London, UK: Friday, June 25, 8:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Friday, June 25, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Saturday, June 26, 7:00 am

Saturday, June 26
Led by Rt. Rev. Frank McManus in Auckland, New Zealand
Los Angeles, USA: Saturday, June 26, 5:30 pm
Detroit, USA: Saturday, June 26, 8:30 pm
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, June 27, 12:30 am
London, UK: Sunday, June 27, 1:30 am
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, June 27, 1:30 am
Auckland, New Zealand: Sunday, June 27, 12:30 pm

Other special Services

We also broadcast special online services every day during the first week of each Spiritual Push in honor of Satellite Number 3. We notify everyone on our email list (subscribe below). Find out more.

In certain unusual circumstances we may also broadcast another kind of online Service.

How do I tune in?

The widget above will start playing automatically when we are live. You can also listen to a previous broadcast at anytime. Get the iOS app. Get the Android app.

Each service is about 30 minutes long. Anyone can participate. We use a very simple service format that is easy to join in with even if it is your first time tuning in. If you’d like a copy of the free prayer sheet, subscribe below and we’ll send it to you by email, together with our introductory series of spiritual wisdom.

Meet our Ministers and Priests.

Each of us has studied and practised The Twelve Blessings for many years, and been profoundly affected by this powerful and elevated mystic practice.

Meet us or get in touch with us. We would love to hear from you!

Tuned in from Tucson, AZ… I feel charged with energy! And what a powerful prayer for the Middle East! Thank you for this opportunity to join as a group soul and be of service.

Heidi, Arizona

My hands were vibrating during the prayer for the cyclone in the Pacific…

Katrina, UK

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I’ve been tuning in to The Twelve Blessings online services the last three weeks. The energies this evening were exceptional!

Sonia, Texas

I felt the power all the way here in Richmond, VA. God bless you all.

Daniel, Virginia

The prayers from The Twelve Blessings are beautifully given & done with much love & sincerity. I am humbled and honored to be able to join in with your group.

Mary, Canada

Meet our Ministers and Priests.

Each of us has studied and practised The Twelve Blessings for many years, and been profoundly affected by this powerful and elevated mystic practice.

Meet us or get in touch with us. We would love to hear from you!

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I’ve been tuning in to The Twelve Blessings online services the last three weeks. The energies this evening were exceptional!

Sonia, Texas

I felt the power all the way here in Richmond, VA. God bless you all.

Daniel, Virginia

The prayers from The Twelve Blessings are beautifully given & done with much love & sincerity. I am humbled and honored to be able to join in with your group.

Mary, Canada

Paul Nugent

Paul Nugent

Noémi Bates

Noémi Bates

Gary Blaze

Gary Blaze

Nikki Perrott

Nikki Perrott

Lesley Young

Lesley Young

Ashima Hui-Keneipp

Ashima Hui-Keneipp

Tanya Solberg

Tanya Solberg

Chrissie Blaze

Chrissie Blaze

Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Alyson Lawrence

Alyson Lawrence

Rowland Asinobi

Rowland Asinobi

Zascha Brésilley

Zascha Brésilley

Julian Rosser

Julian Rosser

Elizabeth Martin

Elizabeth Martin

Tips

The correct way to perform the sealing mudra when you are finished with a practice.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares