TUNE IN TO ONLINE SERVICES OF THE TWELVE BLESSINGS
In cooperation with Satellite Number 3

The widget above will start playing automatically when we are live. If it is too quiet try adjusting the volume in the bottom left corner of the widget above. If you are having any issues let us know via Mixlr chat so that we can help you. Get the iOS app. Get the Android app.

Satellite Number 3 is an extraterrestrial spacecraft which comes into orbit of Earth four times a year. It beams down certain energies which make all spiritual actions 3000 times more potent in terms of their benefit to the world as a whole.

The correct hand position for prayer.

Tuned in from Tucson, AZ… I feel charged with energy! And what a powerful prayer for the Middle East! Thank you for this opportunity to join as a group soul and be of service.

Heidi, Arizona

My hands were vibrating during the prayer for the cyclone in the Pacific…

Katrina, UK

I felt the power all the way here in Richmond, VA. God bless you all.

Daniel, Virginia

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I’ve been tuning in to The Twelve Blessings online services the last three weeks. The energies this evening were exceptional!

Sonia, Texas

The prayers from The Twelve Blessings are beautifully given & done with much love & sincerity. I am humbled and honored to be able to join in with your group.

Mary, Canada

Radiate spiritual energy for global healing together with like-minded people around the world in cooperation with
Satellite Number 3!

Tune in with us during the first week of the Spiritual Push:

Saturday, September 4
Led by Rev. Tanya Solberg in Auckland, NZ
Los Angeles, USA: Saturday, September 4, 5:30 pm
Detroit, USA: Saturday, September 4, 8:30 pm
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, September 5, 12:30 am
London, UK: Sunday, September 5, 1:30 am
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, September 5, 1:30 am
Auckland, New Zealand: Sunday, September 5, 12:30 pm

Sunday, September 5
Led by Rev. Julian Rosser in London, UK
Los Angeles, USA: Sunday, September 5, 9:30 am
Detroit, USA: Sunday, September 5, 12:30 pm
Accra, Ghana: Sunday, September 5, 4:30 pm
London, UK: Sunday, September 5, 5:30 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Sunday, September 5, 5:30 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Monday, September 6, 4:30 am

Tuesday, September 7
Led by Rt. Rev. Lesley Young in Los Angeles, USA
Los Angeles, USA: Tuesday, September 7, 12:00 pm
Detroit, USA: Tuesday, September 7, 3:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Tuesday, September 7, 7:00 pm
London, UK: Tuesday, September 7, 8:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Tuesday, September 7, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Wednesday, September 8, 7:00 am

Wednesday, September 8
Led by Rev. Zascha Bresilley in Barnsley, UK
Los Angeles, USA: Wednesday, September 8, 12:00 pm
Detroit, USA: Wednesday, September 8, 3:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Wednesday, September 8, 7:00 pm
London, UK: Wednesday, September 8, 8:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Wednesday, September 8, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Thursday, September 9, 7:00 am

Thursday, September 9
Led by Rev. Paul Nugent in Los Angeles, USA
Los Angeles, USA: Thursday, September 9, 4:00 pm
Detroit, USA: Thursday, September 9, 7:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Thursday, September 9, 11:00 pm
London, UK: Thursday, September 9, midnight
Lagos, Nigeria: Thursday, September 9, midnight
Auckland, New Zealand: Friday, September 10, 11:00 am

Friday, September 10
Led by Rev. Mark Bennett in London, UK
Los Angeles, USA: Friday, September 10, 12:00 pm
Detroit, USA: Friday, September 10, 3:00 pm
Accra, Ghana: Friday, September 10, 7:00 pm
London, UK: Friday, September 10, 8:00 pm
Lagos, Nigeria: Friday, September 10, 8:00 pm
Auckland, New Zealand: Saturday, September 11, 7:00 am

Find out more about our regular weekend services throughout the year.

Spiritual energy is a key to raising consciousness and creating positive karma.

There are four periods per year known as “Spiritual Pushes” each about a month long during which an extraterrestrial spacecraft, known as “Satellite Number 3,” is in orbit of Earth. This spacecraft is under the command of a Cosmic Master known as Mars Sector 6 – who is one of the most advanced intelligences in the Solar System.

During these orbits, spiritual energy is sent to anyone working in unselfish ways to help others – you do not have to be in any way spiritually advanced to use this energy.

You don’t even have to believe in the existence of this spacecraft to benefit from the energy it radiates.

This energy makes all selfless acts of service 3000 times more potent in terms of their karmic benefit to the world as a whole! This brings about a rise in the spiritual consciousness of people on Earth.

This does not mean that if you pray for someone to be healed that they will get better 3000 times more quickly, but it does mean that the person praying will advance 3000 times more quickly than they would by performing the same act outside of a Spiritual Push.

To access this energy, it does not matter what religion you are, what gender you are, what race you are, what country you live in, how old you are, whether you are a saint or the worst sinner. All that matters is that you do a good deed for an unselfish reason. This is an excellent illustration of the impersonal, unconditional love the Cosmic Masters have for us.

Remember, doing the practice at the same time as others is even more powerful than doing it alone, so try to tune in to as many of the live services as you can.

Each service is about 30 minutes long. It’s free and anyone can participate! We use a very simple service format that is easy to join in with even if it is your first time tuning in. If you’d like a copy of the free prayer sheet, subscribe below and we’ll send it to you by email, together with our introductory series of spiritual wisdom.

Regular services throughout the year

In addition to these services during the first week of each Spiritual Push, we also broadcast two weekend services every week throughout the year and occasional emergency services in response to outbreaks of violence, acts of war, natural disasters, etc.

Meet our Ministers and Priests.

Each of us has studied and practised The Twelve Blessings for many years, and been profoundly affected by this powerful and elevated mystic practice.

Meet us or get in touch with us. We would love to hear from you!

Paul Nugent

Paul Nugent

Noémi Bates

Noémi Bates

Gary Blaze

Gary Blaze

Nikki Perrott

Nikki Perrott

Lesley Young

Lesley Young

Ashima Hui-Keneipp

Ashima Hui-Keneipp

Tanya Solberg

Tanya Solberg

Chrissie Blaze

Chrissie Blaze

Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Alyson Lawrence

Alyson Lawrence

Rowland Asinobi

Rowland Asinobi

Zascha Brésilley

Zascha Brésilley

Julian Rosser

Julian Rosser

Elizabeth Martin

Elizabeth Martin

Tips

The correct way to perform the sealing mudra when you are finished with a practice.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares